CLASS REGISTRATIONS CAN BE DONE IN-PERSON OR BY PHONE AT  772-595-5335 

All Florida Security Services is fully licensed with their B-Security Agency,  DS-Security School,  DI-Unarmed Instructor, & K-Armed Instructor licenses to provide all of the State of Florida Security Courses and Firearms Classes.

***

Beware of unlicensed schools & instructors!! Your certificate will be determined NULL-AND-VOID when you submit your application!

Loading Classes

« All Classes

Taser Class

November 19 @ 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

|Recurring Class (See all)

One event on October 22, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on November 19, 2021 at 9:30 am

One event on December 17, 2021 at 9:30 am

Taser course PSL

TASER CLASS

We are offering the Civilian TASER Certification courses by Instructor Michael Colton every month! The course runs from 9:30 AM to 1 PM. Wear comfortable training attire, bring a notepad for note-taking. There is a test, both written and practical, at the end. No students will be “Tased”, even if you want to be. A limited supply of TASER Pulse Plus models will be available for purchase at a DDS4Vets discount, following successful completion of the class.

Instructor Michael Colton

Mike has been a Florida law enforcement officer for more than 33 years and a  trainer since the early 90’s when he began training newly hired officers.  Since then he has trained hundreds of officers in firearms, defensive tactics, active shooter response, SWAT tactics, patrol procedures, force on force scenarios, pepper spray, expandable baton, handcuffing and K9. He has helped many officers develop the skills necessary to remain safe in an increasingly dangerous world.  Now he is sharing his experience to help you be your own 1st Responder.
 

Details

Date:
November 19
Time:
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Class Tags:

Instructor

Michael Colton

Location

All Florida: Security, Investigations, Firearms & Bail Bonds
6971 Hancock Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
772-595-5335

REFUND & CANCELLATION POLICY

Refunds are only available if cancellation is done 3 business days prior to scheduled class date and time. You can only reschedule once and must take the rescheduled class within 60 days of the original scheduled class. Registration is transferable to another student, but all the same rules apply. No rescheduling or refunds for students who are a no-show-no-call or want to postpone the day of the class.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *