Yes, it’s true, with your DD-214, you, the honorably discharged veteran, may acquire your Concealed Weapon’s Permit without taking the class; but why?
Why would you put yourself in harm’s way of criminal and/or civil prosecution because of not completely knowing the laws, rules, & regulations instilled by the State of Florida?
Save yourself immeasurable heartache from the repercussions! Our lightning class provides you everything you need to confidently conceal carry in less than 2 hours. Call to schedule a date and time with the instructor.
Everyone attending will be required to show their military ID.
Make sure EVERYTHING is completely filled out on the form or the SUBMIT button will not submit your registration! When completed the SUBMIT button will be DARK BLUE.
Congratulations on your decision to obtain your concealed weapons permit! We will get you registered in 3 easy steps.
Step 1 - Select if you are an Honorably Discharged Veteran.
Step 2 - Completely fill out the *Registration Form and check the calendar
BELOW for the class date. Click SUBMIT when done.
Step 3 - Reserve your seat with a non-refundable payment of $25.
Click PayPal BUY NOW button to complete your class registration.
You will receive a confirmation email from SecurityInFlorida.com once your form is submitted.
*One Registration Form per person, thank you!
Complete your $25 Registration
with this PayPal link.
772-595-5335 / 833-255-2245
Copyright © 1998-2019 AFBB Inc., All Rights Reserved
ALL FLORIDA INVESTIGATIONS & SECURITY SERVICES, INC.
Main office in Port St. Lucie located at:
6971 Hancock Drive, Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
772-595-5335 or 833-255-2245